ICE Cubes facility launch to ISS on OA-9 – 21/05/2018

ICE Cubes facility launch to ISS on OA-9 – 21/05/2018

The ICE Cubes facility is launching on the Orbital ATK 9th cargo mission to the ISS coming Monday 21 May 2018 with lift-off scheduled for 4:39 a.m. EDT (=8:39 GMT = 10:39 CEST) at the start of a 5-minute launch window opening. Join in for fun & excitement!

https://www.nasa.gov/press-release/nasa-tv-coverage-set-for-next-resupply-mission-to-space-station

https://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/station/research/news/OA9_research

https://www.orbitalatk.com/news-room/feature-stories/OA9-Mission-Page/default.aspx

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.